Logo     Hassan Kareem the first deputy of the Parliament President     Logo     Al-Halbousi President for the Iraqi Council of Representatives     Logo     Iraqi Parliament Monitor Team     Logo     Council of Representatives resumed the ongoing session with a new constitutional breach     Logo     The continuation of the first session till the 15th of this month September 4th,2018


Do you think the performance of the current House of Representatives is better than the previous session?


Total Votes 1585


Free Hit Counter


Session (4) / Semester Two / Third Year

  Session Items
Session Report




  Deputies By Parliamentary Committees Security and Defense Committee

Mohammed Redha Dawood Nasser President
Nayef makaif Shannan Dabbas Vice President
Nasser Yousif Mohieddin Oudel Decision
Ahmed Jassim Saber Mohammed Member
Bader saeagh mukalaf shandal Member
Basma Mohammed Basim Sabry Member
Jassim Hussein Mohammed Hassan Member
Ziad Tariq Abdullah Hamad Member
Saad Shaker Aziz Kadhim Member
Saad Maya Saleh Abbas Member
Saaran Obeid Shani Kassar Member
Abbas Srout Mohsen Muslim Member
Abdulkhaliq Medhat Malik Abdul Latif Member
Ali Jabbar Moanis Jaber Member
Ammar Toama Abdel Abbas Shnaoua Member
Ammar Yousif Hammoud Latouf Member
kaatiea Najman Jaloud Member
Kareem Aliwi Jahoush Soenakh Member
Latif Mostafa Ahmed Hassan Member
Mohammed Nasser Daly Ahmed Member
Mona Saleh Mahdi Saleh Member
Mahdi Taqi Ismail Jabbar Member
Ha reem Kamal Khurshid Othman Member


About Us    About Project    Presidency    Council News    Foundation News    Political Entities    Memberships    Committees    Parties

Sessions    Legislation    Control    Laws     Source Reports    Research and Studies    Photos    Links    Contact Us