Logo     Hassan Kareem the first deputy of the Parliament President     Logo     Al-Halbousi President for the Iraqi Council of Representatives     Logo     Iraqi Parliament Monitor Team     Logo     Council of Representatives resumed the ongoing session with a new constitutional breach     Logo     The continuation of the first session till the 15th of this month September 4th,2018


Do you think the performance of the current House of Representatives is better than the previous session?


Total Votes 1585


Free Hit Counter


Session (4) / Semester Two / Third Year

  Session Items
Session Report




  Deputies By Parliamentary Committees Oil, energy and natural resources

Haibt Hamad Abbas Abdul Jabbar President
Rebwar Taha Mustafa Ahmed Vice President
Hussein Majid Fayez Manshid Decision
Ibtisam Mohammed Darb Khalaf Member
Amjad Hashem Thamer Mulla Member
Bahaa El Din Nour Mohammed Hussein Member
Jabbar Ali Hussein Al - Allaibi Member
Jamal Abdel Zahra Mezal mhaos Member
zahrah Hamza Ali Hassan Member
Zeitoun Hussein Murad Hammadi Member
Satar Jabbar Abbas Taher Member
Saadia Abdullah Awfi Hussein Member
Sadeq Hamid Hassan Awaid Member
Adel Khamis Abdullatif Fadel Member
Uday Awad Kadhim Hussein Member
Ghaleb Mohammed Ali Shukr Hussein Member
Faleh Hassan Jassim Mutlaq Member
Kareem Aftan Ahmed Gritish Member
Mohammed Kamel Hanoun Abu Alhel Member
Mudhafar Ismail Shteiwi watban Member
Najah Moheisen Shaya Mohammed Member
Hamam Ali Mahdi Ahmed Member


About Us    About Project    Presidency    Council News    Foundation News    Political Entities    Memberships    Committees    Parties

Sessions    Legislation    Control    Laws     Source Reports    Research and Studies    Photos    Links    Contact Us